EDITORIAL TEAM

Editors-in-Chief:

 

Editorial Advisory Board

 

Ela M. Dedhia

Nirmla Niketan, Mumbai, India

elamanojdedhia@yahoo.com

 

Prafulla C. Kar

MS University, Baroda (Vadodara), India

prafullakar@gmail.com

 

Ghufran Kidwai

Jamia Milia Islamia University, Delhi, India

mkidwai@jmi.ac.in 
 

Pawan Surana

University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, India

psurana@sify.com

 

Raakhi Gupta

IIS (Deemed to be University), Jaipur, India

raakhi.gupta@iisuniv.ac.in

 

R. Radhakrishnan

University of California, USA

rradheya@gmail.com

 

Feroza Jussawalla

University of New Mexico, USA

fjussawa@unm.edu

 

Ruth Vanita

University of Montana, USA

ruth.vanita@mso.umt.edu

 

Samantha N. Pinto

University of Texas, USA

samantha.pinto@utexas.edu

 

Leonard Harris

Purdue University, USA

harrisl@purdue.edu

 

Smaro Kamboureli 

University of Toronto, Canada

smaro.kamboureli@utoronto.ca

 

Phiroze Vasunia

University College London, UK

p.vasunia@ucl.ac.uk

 

Bashabi Fraser

Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland

b.fraser@napier.ac.uk

 

Vijay K. Bhatia

Hellenic American University, Greece

vjkbhatia1@gmail.com
 

Elisabetta Marino

University of Rome, Italy 

marino@lettere.uniroma2.it

 

Julia Nitz

Martin Luther University, Germany

julia.nitz@amerikanistik.uni-halle.de

 

Mukesh Williams

Soka University, Japan

mukeshwilliams@yahoo.com

Editorial Committee:                                          

 

Rimika Singhvi, Convenor

rimika.singhvi@iisuniv.ac.in

 

Aastha Saxena, Member

aastha.saxena@iisuniv.ac.in

 

Sucharita Sharma , Member

sucharita.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

 

Manu Sharma, Member

manu.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in 

 

Bhaskar Banerjee, Member

bhaskar.banerjee@iisniv.ac.

IIS (Deemed to be University), Jaipur

Gurukul Marg ,SFS ,Mansarovar,Jaipur 302020, India